Links

Share your favorite links to entrepreneurial websites around the world.  Here are my favorites:

Top 100 Tech Blogs: http://technorati.com/blogs/top100

San Jose Mercury, http://www.siliconvalley.com/silicon

Workit, a Silicon Valley event calendar, http://www.workit.com

TiE Global, http://www.tie.org/

Always On, http://alwayson.goingon.com/

Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs, http://www.sventrepreneurs.net/

Founders Space, http://www.foundersspace.com/

The Next Silicon Valley, tech regional news worldwide, http://www.thenextsiliconvalley.com/

European Tech News, http://miemagazine.com/

Silicon Valley Chinese Wireless, http://www.svcwireless.org/svcw/

Monte Jade Science & Technology Association, http://www.montejade.org/blog/

Guy Kawasaki, http://www.guykawasaki.com

Tom Foremski, http://www.siliconvalleywatcher.com/, http://www.zdnet.com/blog/foremski

Steve Blank, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-blank

Vivek Wadhwa, http://wadhwa.com/

Stanford’s Entrepreneurship Corner, http://ecorner.stanford.edu/

Stanford University, European Entrepreneurship & Innovation,  http://www.europeanentrepreneursatstanford.com/

Silicon Republic, http://www.facebook.com/siliconrepublic

Keizai Society, http://www.keizai.org

Singularity University, http://singularityu.org

Søren Ingomar Petersen, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/soren-petersen/

John Hagel, http://edgeperspectives.typepad.com/edge_perspectives/

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s